The begining

I have a hard time sticking to one subject since I enjoy quite a few. That is why I have decided to create this ‘blog’ and hopefully in the near future ‘vlog’ right now thought, I want to put things down in writing.
Thoughts, likes, dislikes.
I would also love to review books, movies, tv-shows and a lot of other things too.
Even thought I don’t look or sound it, I am not one of those people who is comfortable around other people. I wish I was and I will be trying to change that about myself so that I can experience life to its fullest potential.
I do hope that everyone who reads my blog will enjoy the content, comment and share their views on subjects and just in general help me adapt to being social!

Leave a Reply

